Our Agents

With expertise in the Brooklyn real estate market, combined with a dedication to serving clients’ needs, our agents are the ideal partner when it comes to finding your new home. Each of our agents are trained to work directly with clients to find the ideal space to match their budget and lifestyle. 

Our Agents

With expertise in the Brooklyn real estate market, combined with a dedication to serving clients’ needs, our agents are the ideal partner when it comes to finding your new home. Each of our agents are trained to work directly with clients to find the ideal space to match their budget and lifestyle. 

Asaf Advocat

Office@loftsandflats.com

Isaac McKinley

isaac@loftsandflats.com

Meir Blesofsky

Meir@loftsandflats.com

Liana Fernez

Liana@loftsandflats.com

Reed Mcdonough

Reed@loftsandflats.com

Jose Martinez

Jose@loftsandflats.com

Rosarian Cook

Rosarian@loftsandflats.com

Ari Rosenfeld

Ari@loftsandflats.com

Eden Serebe

Eden@loftsandflats.com

Eden

Eden@loftsandflats.com

Jon Abrado

Jon@loftsandflats.com

Steven Pedlar

Steven@loftsandflats.com

Mendy Benhamou

Mendy@loftsandflats.com

Max Malinofsky

Max@loftsandflats.com

Jesse Leibowitz

Jesse@loftsandflats.com

Nathan Weigang

Nathan@loftsandflats.com

Andrew Rector

Andrew@loftsandflats.com

Daniel Nadew

Danny@loftsandflats.com

Vish Prasad

Vish@loftsandflats.com

Dov Gopin

Dov@loftsandflats.com

Robert Downey

Rob@loftsandflats.com

Temer Gaim

temer@loftsandflats.com

Hope Kiriisa

Hope@loftsandflats.com

Gamada Abdullahi

Gamada@loftsandflats.com

Meron Mulu

Meron@loftsandflats.com

Asaf Advocat

Office@loftsandflats.com

Isaac McKinley

isaac@loftsandflats.com

Meir Blesofsky

Meir@loftsandflats.com

Liana Fernez

Liana@loftsandflats.com

Reed Mcdonough

Reed@loftsandflats.com

Jose Martinez

Jose@loftsandflats.com

Rosarian Cook

Rosarian@loftsandflats.com

Ari Rosenfeld

Ari@loftsandflats.com

Eden Serebe

Eden@loftsandflats.com

Eden

Eden@loftsandflats.com

Jon Abrado

Jon@loftsandflats.com

Steven Pedlar

Steven@loftsandflats.com

Mendy Benhamou

Mendy@loftsandflats.com

Max Malinofsky

Max@loftsandflats.com

Jesse Leibowitz

Jesse@loftsandflats.com

Nathan Weigang

Nathan@loftsandflats.com

Andrew Rector

Andrew@loftsandflats.com

Daniel Nadew

Danny@loftsandflats.com

Vish Prasad

Vish@loftsandflats.com

Dov Gopin

Dov@loftsandflats.com

Robert Downey

Rob@loftsandflats.com

Temer Gaim

temer@loftsandflats.com

Hope Kiriisa

Hope@loftsandflats.com

Gamada Abdullahi

Gamada@loftsandflats.com

Meron Mulu

Meron@loftsandflats.com

Asaf Advocat

Office@loftsandflats.com

Isaac McKinley

isaac@loftsandflats.com

Meir Blesofsky

Meir@loftsandflats.com

Liana Fernez

Liana@loftsandflats.com

Reed Mcdonough

Reed@loftsandflats.com

Jose Martinez

Jose@loftsandflats.com

Rosarian Cook

Rosarian@loftsandflats.com

Ari Rosenfeld

Ari@loftsandflats.com

Eden Serebe

Eden@loftsandflats.com

Eden

Eden@loftsandflats.com

Jon Abrado

Jon@loftsandflats.com

Steven Pedlar

Steven@loftsandflats.com

Mendy Benhamou

Mendy@loftsandflats.com

Max Malinofsky

Max@loftsandflats.com

Jesse Leibowitz

Jesse@loftsandflats.com

Nathan Weigang

Nathan@loftsandflats.com

Andrew Rector

Andrew@loftsandflats.com

Daniel Nadew

Danny@loftsandflats.com

Vish Prasad

Vish@loftsandflats.com

Dov Gopin

Dov@loftsandflats.com

Robert Downey

Rob@loftsandflats.com

Temer Gaim

temer@loftsandflats.com

Hope Kiriisa

Hope@loftsandflats.com

Gamada Abdullahi

Gamada@loftsandflats.com

Meron Mulu

Meron@loftsandflats.com

Interested in working with us? Join our team!

Interested in working with us? Join our team!

You don't have permission to register